how much of your money do you put into bitcoin vs other stuff

been thinking about this lately since everything seems cheap right now and i keep wanting to throw more cash at btc

curious what everyone else is doing with their allocation between crypto and the usual stuff like index funds, individual stocks, bonds etc

what percentage are you running and why did you pick that split? im a dev so i tend to overthink these decisions but would love to hear different approaches

also yes i use arch btw and my fantasy team is doing terrible this year but thats another story lol

submitted by /u/GovernmentMany3754
[link] [comments]

from Bitcoin - The Currency of the Internet https://ift.tt/afDijGz

No comments

Theme images by Jason Morrow. Powered by Blogger.